We’re present in all parts of the country, and in all economic sectors.

Acart Communications

171 Nepean Street, Suite 600
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0B4

Al Albania (MAP) (PP)
President
613-293-7733
al@acart.com

Andrew McWiggan
Chief Innovation Officer
613-617-9966
andrew@acart.com

Theresa Forman
Chief Strategy Officer
613-302-6066
theresa@acart.com

Acart is a full-service advertising agency with bilingual capabilities made up of people with an entrepreneurial mindset and a passion for strategic and creative

ZGM Collaborative Marketing

1324 17th Avenue SW, Suite 500
Calgary, Alberta, T2T 5S8

8155 104 Street, Suite 290
Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 3R7

Dan King
403-770-2250
dan.king@zgm.ca

Mario Amantea
403-770-2268
403-804-7383
mario.amantea@zgm.ca

With offices in Calgary and Edmonton, we are TCAAN’s Alberta connection. We focus on leveraging evidenced-based consumer insights into business solutions that work. We’re

The AD/Venture Group

833 Tungsten St., Unit 1
Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7B 6H2

Bruno D’Angelo
807-622-1979
bruno@tagcreativestrategy.com

The Ad/venture Group (TAG) is a full-service agency with an event marketing specialization. Through our Managed Marketing Solution process TAG relentlessly strategizes concepts and

Ray Agency

18 Argyle St.
St. John’s, NL

Jenny Smith
709-699-4175
jenny@rayagency.ca

Tracy Russell
709-685-0263
tracy@rayagency.ca

We are a fiercely independent agency based in St. John’s that believes in the value of insightful strategic and creative solutions, and the power

Quiet Light Communications

220 East State Street
Rockford, Illinois, 61104

815‐398‐6860

Terry Schroff
tschroff@quietlightcom.com

Don Peach
dpeach@quietlightcom.com

We’re a tightknit team of creative gurus, strategic thinkers and seasoned communication professionals with in-depth knowledge of the food industry and the trends and

PUB POINT COM

1620, rue Notre-Dame Ouest, 3rd floor
Montreal, Quebec, H3J 1M1

1-877-782-0266
514-499-9011

Jasmin Provost
jprovost@agence-pub.com

Attractive agency (based in Montréal) with a charming French accent looking for serious relationship with advertiser seeking effective quality time. Believes that integrity is